more from
The Orchard
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Juan Pablo: The Philosopher

by Ezra Collective

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $6.99 USD  or more


Intro 00:34
Juan Pablo 05:02


Mixed by Floating Points and Matt Mysko, and recorded at Abbey Road, “Space Is The Place” is the first track to be released from Ezra Collective's second, highly anticipated second EP “Juan Pablo: The Philosopher” due this Autumn.

Juan Pablo: The Philosopher shows respect and influence from the greats before them, but with the undoubtable and undeniable Ezra Collective grit. This is a cosmic journey that crosses spheres of influence, eras and tempos - it's the perfect build from the solid Chapter 7 foundations.


released April 16, 2018

Ezra Collective is:
TJ Koleoso - Bass
Femi Koleoso - Drums
Joe Armon-Jones - Piano
Dylan Jones - Trumpet
James Mollison - Tenor Saxophone

Featured Artists:
Nubya Garcia - Tenor Saxophone
Theon Cross - Tuba


all rights reserved



Ezra Collective London, UK

Ezra Collective’s new era, a venture in discovered maturity and raised stakes, will be defined by the anticipated second album.

'Where I’m Meant To Be' is a thumping celebration of life.

A natural product of years improvising together on-stage, the album will light up sweaty dance floors and soundtrack dinner parties in equal measure.
... more


contact / help

Contact Ezra Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Ezra Collective, you may also like: